Haus Alfa - "Holiday apartments in Saas Fee"

 

 

At Haus Alfa we offer modern three star self-catered holiday apartments in a beautiful and quiet location.

Google Maps Top Lage

Top position 50 meters from the car park

Haus Alfa is in a quiet and sunny location, 800m from the ski-lift, 50m from the car park and childrens playground, and 500m from the cross-country skiing circuit. The house is only a short walk away from the village centre with it's numerous shops, bars and supermarkets.

We have 11 well-appointed apartments sleeping between 2 and 8 people and varying in size from 30m² to 70m².

All of our apartments have a south-facing balcony, TV, radio, coffee machine, free wireless internet access, truly comfortable beds and well fitted open plan kitchens. All have dishwashers and microwave ovens except for the studios.

The house has a ski room on the ground floor with heated boot-racks and a secure ski locker for each apartment.

All apartments are accessible by lift.

In the winter season, a free ski bus departs for the Alpin Express ski lift every 20 minutes from the bus stop directly in front of the house.

Here you can get further information www.saas-fee.ch

Information about the winter
Information about the summer

Car

Visitors travelling by car from the north travel via Bern through the Lötschberg tunnel (car-train), from the east via the Furka pass (or car-train) and from the south via the Simplon pass (or car-train). You reach the Saas Valley from the west of Switzerland via Lausanne and through the Rhone valley to Visp.

The Lötschberg car-train: Timetable Lötschberg car-train
The Furka car-train: Furka car-train.
In winter the road over the mountain pass is closed.
The Simplon car-train: Timetable Simplon car-train

Train

Visitors travelling by train travel to Brig or Visp and change to the post bus with the direct destination 'Saas-Fee'. There are half hourly connections until 8.45 pm from Brig and 9.10 pm from Visp. Check your luggage in at your local station and collect it at the bus station at the Saas Valley post offices. 

NEAT - with the express onto the ski slopes. With the opening of the Lötschberg base tunnel, visitors travelling through Switzerland from the north can benefit from a reduced travelling time by one hour.

Plain

Basel EuroAirport
Flughafen Bern
Genf Flughafen
Zürich Flughafen
Milano Malpensa Flughafen

Parking / Guestcard

Saas-Fee is car-free! You can leave your car in the covered car-park or at the outdoor car-park at the entrance to the village. You can take your luggage to your holiday apartment with a handcart, and then you can start to enjoy your holiday without your car!

You will be given the Saas-Fee visitor's card, which entitles you to a reduction on parking fees from the 2nd day, by the owner of your apartment or hotel. Before you drive out of the car-park, bring your visitors' card and car-park ticket to the tourist office to encode the reduction on your car-park ticket. Ask for this when you arrive, and you will be offered various discounts in the village. See the information in the local magazine, the "Gletscher-Post".

Total number of parking spaces in Saas-Fee: 2800

Parking rates Saas-Fee:

  Whitout Guestcard with Guestcard
first Day CHF 17.-- CHF 17.--
2.-7. Day CHF 17.-- CHF 13.--
8.-14. Day CHF 17.-- CHF 8.50
at the 15th Day CHF 17.-- CHF 6.50
1 Week CHF 119.-- CHF 95.--
2 Week CHF 238.-- CHF 146.--


Um von der Reduktion zu profitieren, ist das Parkticket gegen Vorweisen der Gästekarte im Tourismusbüro umzucodieren.

Willkommen im Haus Alfa - "Ferienwohnungen in Saas Fee"

 

 

Hier können Sie in familiärer und natürlicher Umgebung Ihren Urlaub geniessen. Qualität wird bei uns gross geschrieben!

Google Maps Top Lage

Top Lage 50 Meter vom Parkplatz entfernt

Das Haus Alfa im Ortsteil "Grosses Moos" ist ein komfortables *** Appartementhaus in ruhiger, sonniger Lage mit Sicht auf die Berge. Das Haus ist ca. 350m vom Ortszentrum, 800m von der Luftseilbahn, 50m vom Parkplatz und Kinderpielplatz und 500m von der Langlaufloipe entfernt. In unmittelbarer Nähe bestehen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.

Das Haus Alfa verfügt über 11 Wohnungen für 2 bis 8 Personen. Die Wohnungen sind 30m² bis 70m² gross und haben alle einen Südbalkon.

Alle Wohnungen sind in einem Top-Qualitätsstandard und sind ausgestattet mit: Kaffeemaschine, TV, Radio, gratis WIFI Internetanschluss, Geschirrspüler und Mikrowelle. (Ausnahme Einzimmerwohnung: ohne Geschirrspüler und Mikrowelle).

Ein Lift, sowie ein Skiraum mit abschliessbaren Skischränken und einer Skischuhheizung gehören ebenfalls dazu.

Im Winter geht ein freier Skibus nach dem Alpin Express Bergbahn alle 20 Minuten von der Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Haus fort.

Hier bekommen Sie noch weiter Informationen www.saas-fee.ch

Informationen über den Winter
Informationen über den Sommer

 

Auto

Automobilisten aus dem Norden reisen über Bern durch den Lötschberg (Autoverlad), von Osten über den Furkapass (oder Autoverlad), von Süden über den Simplonpass an. Aus der Westschweiz erreichen Sie das Saastal über Lausanne, entlang dem Rhonetal bis Visp.

Autoverlad Lötschberg: Fahrplan Autozug Lötschberg
Autoverlad Furka: Fahrplan Autozug Furka Im Winter ist die Passstrasse geschlossen.
Autoverlad Simplon: Fahrplan Autozug Simplon

Bahn

Bahnreisende reisen über Brig bzw. Visp an und steigen um ins Postauto mit Direktziel 'Saas-Fee'. Es bestehen halbstündliche Verbindungen bis abends um 20.45 Uhr ab Brig bzw. 21.10 Uhr ab Visp. Geben Sie Ihr Gepäck zu Hause am Bahnschalter auf und holen Sie es am Postautobahnhof im Saastal auf der Post wieder ab. Ihre direkte Bahnverbindung finden Sie hier:

Im Eilzug auf die Skipiste - ab 09.12.07 sind Sie dank der NEAT Eröffnung eine Stunde schneller im Saastal!   

Flug

Basel EuroAirport
Flughafen Bern
Genf Flughafen
Zürich Flughafen
Milano Malpensa Flughafen

Parking / Gästekarte

Saas-Fee ist autofrei! Sie lassen Ihr Auto im Parkhaus oder auf dem Parkplatz am Dorfeingang stehen. Mit einem Handwagen bringen Sie Ihr Gepäck in die Ferienwohnung und von diesem Moment an geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub ohne Auto!
Die Gästekarte Saas-Fee, welche eine Reduktion ab dem 2. Tag auf die Parkplatzgebühren gewährt, erhalten Sie von Ihrem Vermieter. Bevor Sie aus dem Parkhaus fahren, kommen Sie mit der Gästekarte und dem Parking-Ticket beim Tourismusbüro vorbei, um die Reduktion auf Ihr Parking-Ticket zu codieren. Verlangen Sie diese nach Ihrer Ankunft, damit werden Ihnen diverse Reduktionen im Dorf geboten. Beachten Sie dazu die Informationen in der Ortszeitung "Gletscher-Post".

Total Parkmöglichkeiten in Saas-Fee: 2800 Plätze

Parkgebühren Saas-Fee:

  ohne Gästekarte mit Gästekarte
Erster Tag CHF 17.-- CHF 17.--
2.-7. Tag CHF 17.-- CHF 13.--
8.-14. Tag CHF 17.-- CHF 8.50
ad dem 15. Tag CHF 17.-- CHF 6.50
1 Woche CHF 119.-- CHF 95.--
2 Woche CHF 238.-- CHF 146.--


Um von der Reduktion zu profitieren, ist das Parkticket gegen Vorweisen der Gästekarte im Tourismusbüro umzucodieren.